About DermReg


Governance Board

Steering Committee

Registry Coordinating Centre

Source Data Providers (SDP)


News & Events

Data Request


eDermReg (MPR, Skin Biopsy)



Steering Committee

Steering Committee of a registry comprises individuals who are experts of the subject matter from various centres in the Ministry of Health, universities and private sector.


Steering Committee of DermReg

No. Name Institution
1. Dr. Suganthy Robinson Hospital Kuala Lumpur
2. Dr. Kwan Zhenli Universiti of Malaya Medical Centre
3. Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam Hospital Tengku Ampuan Afzan, Kuantan
4. Dr. Yeoh Chin Aun Hospital Sultanah Bahiyah, Alor Setar
5. Dr. Voo Sook Yee Hospital Queen Elizabeth, Kota Kinabalu
6. Dr. Tang Min Moon Hospital Kuala Lumpur
7. Dr Felix Yap Boon Bin Sunway Medical Centre
8. Dr. Dawn Angelia Ambrose Hospital Ampang