About DermReg


Governance Board

Steering Committee

Registry Coordinating Centre

Source Data Providers (SDP)


News & Events

Data Request


eDermReg (MPR, Skin Biopsy)



Governance Board

Governance Board of DermReg is a committee established by the sponsors. Its roles are :

to ensure that the DermReg stay focused on its objectives
to ensure its continuing relevance and justification
1. Dr. Suganthi Thevarajah (Chairperson)
  Head of Dermatological Services and Head of Department
Department of Dermatology
Hospital Kuala Lumpur
3. Dr. Chan Lee Chin
  President of the Dermatological Society of Malaysia, and
Consultant Dermatologist
Northern Skin Specialist Clinic (NSSC)
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang
3. Dr. Goh Pik Pin
  Director, Clinical Research Centre Network,
Ministry of Health
1. Dr. Suganthy Robinson

Puan Nooraishah Ngah Saaya